Committees & Chairs

2016 – 2017 School Year

 

Room Parent Coordinator: Madeline Mullins,   Nicole Farrell madeline.mullins@gmail.com; farrell.nicole23@gmail.com
Grandparents Club: Melanie Fowler melanie1000@gmail.com
AR Store: Tori Gilliam gilliam1@knology.net
Box Tops: Margaret Parker margaretparker@aol.com
Beach Day:

Amy Layne,                  Lora Bohan

amylayne@earthlink.net; bohanb@bellsouth.net
Teacher Appreciation: Lacey Guthrie laceyguthrie@yahoo.com
Yearbook: Brooke Pugh brookepugh@aol.com
Fall Festival: Stephanie Pearson, Stephanie Lowe trippandsteph@gmail.com; stephanielowe86@gmail.com
Grants: Kat Balch,              Jennifer Malone katb@me.com; jennifer.malone@hhsys.org
Santa Shop: Michelle Livingston michelle.livingston76@gmail.com
Holiday Tour of Homes: Georgi Bragg TBD
Street Signs: Arlana Johnson a.m.johnson1418@gmail.com
Reflections: Sally Jones shamiltony@gmail.com
Strive: Brent Cobb,             Angela Rawls cobbcb9@yahoo.com; angelasrawls@gmail.com
Elk Supply Store: Marla Mitchell,            Sarah Rogers marla.t.mitchell@gmail.com; slerogers@gmail.com
Talent Show: Laura Jean Cooper,     Dee Dee Johnston laurajean.cooper9@gmail.com; djohnston624@mac.com
 Snack Packs:  Vicky Hinton chadandvicky@comcast.net